## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA EXCISE DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*

## **NOTIFICATION**

## Dated, the Bhubaneswar 6<sup>th</sup> December, 2016

No. FE-I-17/2016 7599 / Ex., The following Officers working under the administrative control of Excise Department are hereby transferred and posted as Superintendent of Excise/ Deputy Superintendent of Excise in the interest of public service and administrative exigency as noted against each.

,SL.	Name of the Officers with	Present place of	Transferred and
No.	Designation	posting	posted
1.	Shri Dusasan Naik,	S.E, Sonepur	S.E, Cuttack vice Shri
	Superintendent of Excise		Prasanna Kumar Mohanty
2.	Shri Prasanna Kumar Mohanty,	S.E, Cuttack	S.E, <b>Dhenkanal</b> vice Shri
	Superintendent of Excise		Subash Chandra Pradhan
3.	Shri Santanu Kumar Nayak,	S.E, Boudh	S.E, <b>Sambalpur</b> vice Shri
	Superintendent of Excise		Biswanath Satapathy
4.	Shri Subash Chandra Pradhan,	S.E, Dhenkanal	S.E, Koraput against the
	Superintendent of Excise		existing vacancy
5.	Shri Biswanath Satapathy,	S.E, Sambalpur	S.E, Kalahandi vice Shri
	Superintendent of Excise		Dambarudhar Khanda
6.	Shri Dambarudhar Khanda,	I/C S.E, Kalahandi	D.S.E, Rourkela, against
	Deputy Superintendent of Excise	CARLO CONTRACTOR CONTRACTOR	the existing vacancy
7.	Shri Avaya Panjar Sahoo,	Branch Manager, OSBC	I/c. S.E, Jagatsinghpur
	Deputy Superintendent of Excise	Depot, Chandikhole	vice Shri Rajat Kumar
			Praha <b>ra</b> j
8.	Shri Harish Chandra Sethi,	DSE, State Flying Squad,	I/c. S.E, Angul, against
	Deputy Superintendent of Excise	Cuttack	the existing vacancy
9.	Shri Syama Sundar Guru,	I/c. S.E, Kandhamal, who	I/c. S.E, <b>Sonepur</b> vice
	Deputy Superintendent of Excise	is under order of transfer	Shri Dusasan Naik
		to I/c. SE, Nayagarh vide	
		Notification No.6444/Ex.,	-
740		dated 21.10.2016	
10.	Shri Rajat Kumar Praharaj,	I/c. S.E, Jagatsinghpur	I/c. S.E, Nayagarh,
	Deputy Superintendent of Excise		against the existing
			vacancy
11.	Shri Samuel Ekka,	B.M., OSBC Depot, Khurda	I/c. S.E, <b>Boudh</b> vice Shri
	Deputy Superintendent of Excise	==	Santanu Kumar Nayak
12.	Shri Nalini Kumar Behera,	DSE, Angul	I/c. S.E, Kandhamal vice
	Deputy Superintendent of Excise		Shri Syama Sundar Guru
13.	Shri Chanchal Kumar Pattanaik,	B.M., OSBC Depot,	DSE, Khurda against the
	Deputy Superintendent of Excise	Sambalpur, who is under	existing vacancy
		order of transfer to B.M,	
		OSBC Depot, Sambalpur	
		vide Notification	
		No.5071/Ex., dated	
		28.8.2016	



The services of Shri Rajendra Bhotra, Deputy Superintendent of Excise, Ganjam, who has been transferred and posted as I/c. S.E., Kandhamal vide this Department Notification No.6444/Ex., dated 21.10.2016 is hereby cancelled.

By order of the Governor,

P.K. Panda

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 7600 /Ex., Dated December, 2016

Copy forwarded to the Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack/ Excise Commissioner, Odisha, Cuttack / All Revenue Divisional Commissioners/ Joint Commissioner of Excise/All Deputy Commissioners of Excise / All Collectors / All Superintendents of Excise/ Officers concerned for information and necessary action.

The concerned Collectors are requested to relieve the officers concerned immediately so as to enable them to join in their new assignments.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 7601 /Ex., dated December, 2016

Copy forwarded to the Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Accountant General (Audit), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Director of Treasuries and Inspection, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Private Secretary to Hon'ble Minister, Co-operation & Excise, Odisha/ P.S. to Chief Secretary, Odisha/ Private Secretary to D.C.-cum-ACS/ P.S. to Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Excise Department/ Managing Director, Odisha State Beverages Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar/ 10 (Ten) spare copies to Guard file for information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 7602 /Ex., dated December, 2016

Copy forwarded to the Head State Portal, IT Centre, Secretariat, Bhubaneswar for floating the Notification in the official website of Excise Department/ Shri Satyanarayan Pattanaik, DEO, Excise Department for information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government

6/10/2016

OS Soi S. W. Paleanaiti 1900

217