## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA EXCISE DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*

## **NOTIFICATION**

## Bhubaneswar dated the 18th June, 2016

**No. FE-I-42/2016 3796**/ Ex., The following Officers working under the administrative control of Excise Department are hereby transferred and posted as Superintendent of Excise/ Deputy Superintendent of Excise in the interest of public service and administrative exigency as noted against each.

SL	Name of the Officers with	Present place of	Transferred and
No.	Designation	posting	posted
1	Shri Dillip Kumar Pradhan,	Superintendent of	In-charge Deputy
	Superintendent of Excise	Excise, Sonepur	Commissioner of Excise,
			(SD) Berhampur.
2	Shri Dusasan Naik, Superintendent	Superintendent of	Superintendent of Excise,
	of Excise	Excise, Bargarh	Sonepur
3	Shri Shrikar Majhi, Superintendent	Superintendent of	Superintendent of Excise,
	of Excise.	Excise, Deogarh	Keonjhar against the
			existing vacancy.
4	Shri Santanu Kumar Naik,	Superintendent of	Superintendent of Excise,
	Superintendent of Excise.	Excise, Bolangir	Boudh.
5	Shri Rama Chandra Mishra, Deputy	In-charge Supdt.	In-charge,
	Superintendent of Excise.	of Excise, Boudh	Superintendent of Excise,
			Bargarh.
6	Shri Makaradhwaj Barge, Deputy	Bolangir	In-charge Superintendent
ļ <u></u> -	Superintendent of Excise	121	of Excise, Bolangir.
7	Shri Bibekananda Nayak, Deputy	Khurda	In-charge Superintendent
	Superintendent of Excise	To the sum of Consult	of Excise, Jajpur
8	Shri Suresh Chandra Naik, Deputy	In-charge Supdt.	In-charge Superintendent
	Superintendent of Excise	of Excise, Jajpur	of Excise, Balasore
9	Shri Laxmidhar Parida, Deputy	In-charge Supdt.	In-charge Superintendent of Excise, Deogarh
	Superintendent of Excise	of Excise, Balasore	or excise, beogain
10	Shri Purusottam Dharua, Deputy	In-charge Supdt.	In-charge Superintendent
10	Superintendent of Excise	of Excise,	of Excise, Bhadrak
	Superinterident of Excise	Kendrapara	or Excise, bridgian
11	Shri Chanchal Kumar Pattanaik,	In-charge Supdt.	In-charge Superintendent
	Deputy Superintendent of Excise,	of Excise, Bhadrak	of Excise, Kendrapara
12	Shri Sheshadev Samal, Deputy	Allowed to work	Posted as Deputy
	Superintendent of Excise	at Mayurbhanj on	Superintendent of Excise
	•	medical ground	at Mayurbhanj (who shall
			join only after retirement
			of Shri Jagannath Majhi)
			on or after 1.8.2016.

Botch

-2-Branch Manager, OSBC Branch Manager, Shri Dillip Kumar Mohanty, Deputy Depot, Nirgundi, Cuttack OSBC Depot, Superintendent of Excise Sambalpur By order of Governor, Additional Secretary to Government 18/6/2016 Memo No. 3797 /Ex., Dated 18.06.2016. Copy forwarded to the Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack/ Excise Commissioner, Odisha, Cuttack / All Revenue Divisional Commissioners/ Joint Commissioner of Excise/All Excise Deputy Commissioners/ All Collectors / All Superintendents of Excise for information and necessary action. The concerned Collectors are requested to relieve the Officers concerned immediately so as to enable them to join in their new assignments. Additional Secretary to Government Memo No. 3798 /Ex., dated 18.06.2016. Copy forwarded to the Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Accountant General (Audit), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Director of Treasuries and Inspection, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Private Secretary to Hon'ble Minister, Cooperation & Excise, Odisha/ P.S. to Chief Secretary, Odisha/ Private Secretary to D.C.-cum-ACS/ P.S. to Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government, Excise Department/ Managing Director, Odisha State Beverages Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action. Additional Secretary to Government Memo No. 3799 /Ex., dated 18.06.2016. Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned through the Collectors concerned/ 20 (twenty) spare copies to F. E. Section for information and

necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 3800 \_\_\_\_/Ex., dated 18.06.2016.

Copy forwarded to the Head State Portal, IT Centre, Secretariat, Bhubaneswar for floating the Notification in the official website of Excise Department/ Shri Satyanarayan Pattanaik, DEO, Excise Department for information and necessary action.

> to Government Additional Secretary

Sin S.N. felloraik. DEO Jolb