Contact Us RTI E-mail Feedback
Associated Bodies
(a) Name of the Directorate : Office of the Excise Commissioner, Odisha, Cuttack.
b) Activities : (i)To control the manufacture, distribution and sale of Liquor through Government channels prohibiting the sale of spurious liquor.
(ii)Additional Resource Mobilisation for the Government of Odisha.
(iii)Prevention of illicit distillation and clandestine trade in non-duty paid Liquor through Excise Intelligence and Enforcement measures.

  c) Organogram:

Excise Commissioner, Odisha, Cuttack
E.D.C. (ND), Sambalpur E.D.C. (CD), Cuttack E.D.C. (SD),Berhampur
10 Supdts. of Excise of Northern Division 10 Supdts. of Excise of Central Division 10 Supdts. of Excise of SouthernDivision

  d) Web Directory:
Name and Designation Phone No.
1. Shri Anjan Kumar Manik, IAS, Excise Commissioner 0671-2607961 (O)
2. Shri Ramchandra Palta, OAS, E.D.C. (CD), Cuttack 0671-2301866 (O) 0671-2607168 (O)
3. Shri Shantanu Kumar Nayak, OES, E.D.C. (SD), Berhampur 0680-2208133 (O)
4. Shri Dilip Kumar Nag, OES, E.D.C. (ND), Sambalpur 0663-2402628 (O)